Facebook Group: 192300994115218   Linked In Group: 47897   Twitter: TXTotalRewards

     

    Board of Directors2

    Texas Total Rewards Alliance

     

    President
    John Estrada
    UT Health San Antonio
    Phone: 210-567-2609
    e-mail: estradaj4@uthscsa.edu
    Programs Co-Chair
    Rob Pesch
    Mercer
    Phone: 713-276-2217
    e-mail: Robert.pesch@mercer.com
    Programs Co-Chair
    Susan Sanders
    Phone: 832-813-4661
    e-mail: Susan.sanders@cpchem.com
    Sponsorship Chair
    Liz Mayo
    Longnecker & Associates
    622 Longleaf Road
    Shreveport, LA 71106
    Phone: 214-695-3564
    e-mail: liz.mayo@outlook.com
    Communications Chair
    Julieanne Sebring
    e-mail: JSebring@mcdonaldtransit.com
    Vice President
    Dinora Castillo
    Phone: 210-567-2605
    e-mail: castillod3@uthscsa.edu
    Vice President
    Terral Smith
    Phone: 512-600-1012
    e-mail: TSmith@cwlaw.com
    Vice President
    Lina Willis
    Phone: 469-231-7700
    e-mail: iccwillis.bus@gmail.com